I actually kind of feel ashamed to say what I’m about to say…

I want to be a Victoria’s Secret Model. Is that bad? The Victoria’s Secret fashion show aired last tuesday night on CBS. I wait for these shows every year, because their christmas shows are by far the best of all the seasons. And every year, I feel the same way. I want to be a V.S. model!

What’s funny is, my mom would actually be okay with it. Only thing I lack is height. And I would probably need to shed a few pounds, but other than that, I think I’ve got the breasts for it. Ha.

There is something so beautiful about all of the V.S. models. I can’t say a single bad thing about all of them. But I would have to say that my absolute favorite is Adriana Lima.

Gorgeous!

I miss my long hair. But that’s a whole other thing, I could go on and on about. And everytime I think about it, I get real melancholy. so…

